Contact Us

Tournament Phone Line
(919) 531-4653

Staff Listing
Jeff Kleiber, Tournament Director
(919) 582-6250 or jeff.kleiber@octagon.com

Paul Campion, Director of Corporate Partnerships
(919) 582-6251 or paul.campion@octagon.com

Chris Vurnakes, Event Director
(919) 582-6252 or christopher.vurnakes@octagon.com

Scott Russell, Operations Manager
(919) 582-6256 or scott.russell@octagon.com 

Carol Pyszkowski, Tournament Manager
(919) 582-6253 or carol.pyszkowski@octagon.com

Tatiana Durr, Senior Volunteer Coordinator
(919) 582-6254 or tatiana.durr@octagon.com
 

Gabriel Hubbard, Senior Marketing and Communications
(919) 531-0423 or gabriel.hubbard@octagon.com

 

**Mailing Address**
SAS Championship
c/o Octagon
100 SAS Campus Drive
Cary, NC 27513
**All mailings and deliveries for the SAS Championship and Octagon should be sent to this address**

Octagon Office
940 NW Cary Parkway
Suite 102
Cary, NC 27513